Committees elected at 2015 club AGM


The Annual General Meeting of the club took place recently in Beckett’s Bar and the following were elected:

Chairperson – Mick Kennedy, Secretary – David Flynn, Treasurer – Jeanne McNamara, Vice-Chairperson – Barry Cantwell, Committee Members – Michael Cullinane, Martin Morrissey and Jo White
County Delegates – Mick Kennedy and Martin Morrissey.

Selection and Tournament Committee: Seamus Hearne – Chairperson, Iris Graham, Mick Kennedy, Jeanne McNamara, Katherine McNamara and Sarah Warner.

Social Committee: Josie Sinnott – Chairperson, David Abbott, Pat Chapman, Oonagh Drohan and Sarah Warner.

Terry White was elected as club PRO.


Close Box

Please enter your username or email address.
You will receive a link to reset the password via email.